Books

Books to Read for Fans of Gillian Flynn


master mentalism tricks

02 Mar 2023

Books to Read for Fans of Gillian Flynn

Fans of books like Gone Girl, Sharp Objects, Dark Places, and many more titles by Gillian Flynn, will love these new releases! Get lost in these 6 captivating new mystery and thriller books.

B0BVZS7XR8 cover image

The Vanishing Neighbor

by Ava Roberts

Release Date: February 27, 2023

When a woman goes missing at a neighborhood party, 30 minutes becomes key to a murder.

Buy on Amazon B09TZM8CZK cover image

The Maid’s Diary

by Loreth Anne White

Release Date: March 1, 2023

A cunning, twisty, and unsettling novel of psychological suspense with a startling conclusion by Loreth Anne White, the Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestselling author of The Patient’s Secret.

Buy on Amazon B0B6BZDNG5 cover image

The Running Girls

by Matt Brolly

Release Date: March 1, 2023

From the bestselling author of the Detective Louise Blackwell series comes a story of two murders, twenty years apart. There’s only one suspect. But what if he’s innocent?

Buy on Amazon B09VPH9BFN cover image

Mothered

by Zoje Stage

Release Date: March 1, 2023

From the USA Today bestselling author of the international sensation Baby Teeth comes a claustrophobic psychological thriller about one woman’s nightmarish spiral while quarantined with her mother.

Buy on Amazon B09XMD57KP cover image

Lovely Girls

by Margot Hunt

Release Date: March 1, 2023

In this chilling story from USA Today bestselling author Margot Hunt, a mother and daughter try to start over in an idyllic town only to get caught up in cliques, mind games…and murder.

Buy on Amazon B0BT3YDBK8 cover image

Don’t Go Down There

by Kiersten Modglin

Release Date: February 28, 2023

Spencer Edwards has a beautiful wife, two perfect children, and a sinister secret locked in his basement…

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Kendall Jenner and Bad Bunny Spotted at Same Hotel After
Kendall Jenner and Bad Bunny Spotted at Same Hotel After
MaryAnne Piccolo Guests On “If These Walls Could Talk” With Hosts Wendy Stuart and Tym Moss Wednesday, May 8th, 2024
MaryAnne Piccolo Guests On “If These Walls Could Talk” With Hosts Wendy Stuart and Tym Moss Wednesday, May 8th, 2024
Ryan Reynolds’ Latest Prank Involves the Titanic and That Steamy
Ryan Reynolds’ Latest Prank Involves the Titanic and That Steamy
Bachelor Nation’s Chris Conran and Alana Milne Are Engaged
Bachelor Nation’s Chris Conran and Alana Milne Are Engaged
Movie Review: ‘The First Omen’
Movie Review: ‘The First Omen’
Julia Garner to Play ‘The Fantastic Four’s Silver Surfer
Julia Garner to Play ‘The Fantastic Four’s Silver Surfer
Craig Gillespie in Talks to Direct ‘Supergirl’ for DC
Craig Gillespie in Talks to Direct ‘Supergirl’ for DC
Narco Wars Season 2 Streaming: Watch & Stream Online Via
Narco Wars Season 2 Streaming: Watch & Stream Online Via
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents  “CARS” On Tuesday April 16th, 2024, 7 PM PT on Twitch
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents  “CARS” On Tuesday April 16th, 2024, 7 PM PT on Twitch
‘FBI’ Scores Major Renewal, ‘International’ & ‘Most Wanted’ Also Returning
‘FBI’ Scores Major Renewal, ‘International’ & ‘Most Wanted’ Also Returning
9-1-1 Season 7 Episode 3 Review: Capsized
9-1-1 Season 7 Episode 3 Review: Capsized
That Jon Snow-Centered ‘Game of Thrones’ Show Is a No-Go
That Jon Snow-Centered ‘Game of Thrones’ Show Is a No-Go
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents  “CARS” On Tuesday April 16th, 2024, 7 PM PT on Twitch
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents  “CARS” On Tuesday April 16th, 2024, 7 PM PT on Twitch
NxWorries Announce New Album Why Lawd?, Share New Song “86Sentra”
NxWorries Announce New Album Why Lawd?, Share New Song “86Sentra”
Adele Sets Rescheduled Las Vegas Dates for the Fall
Adele Sets Rescheduled Las Vegas Dates for the Fall
Judas Priest Just Did Something No Other Metal Band Has
Judas Priest Just Did Something No Other Metal Band Has
I Live in NYC but Visit Miami and L
I Live in NYC but Visit Miami and L
Sabrina Carpenter Just Wore a Sheer Dress From the 1997
Sabrina Carpenter Just Wore a Sheer Dress From the 1997
Embrace Your Cowboy Carter Era With Our Favorite Pairs of
Embrace Your Cowboy Carter Era With Our Favorite Pairs of
NGL, This $58 Madewell Belt Is Maybe My Best Buy
NGL, This $58 Madewell Belt Is Maybe My Best Buy
Jennifer Tilly Talks Those ‘Chucky’ Season 3 Shocks and Surprises
Jennifer Tilly Talks Those ‘Chucky’ Season 3 Shocks and Surprises
NECA Unveils Screen-Accurate Life-Sized M3GAN Doll for Pre-Order
NECA Unveils Screen-Accurate Life-Sized M3GAN Doll for Pre-Order
‘Them: The Scare’ Trailer Reveals Foster Home Horrors on Prime
‘Them: The Scare’ Trailer Reveals Foster Home Horrors on Prime
‘Mothers’ Instinct’ Exclusive: Get Into The Minds of Jessica Chastain
‘Mothers’ Instinct’ Exclusive: Get Into The Minds of Jessica Chastain
No Preview
The Housemaid’s Secret: Ending & Explanations
The Best Nonfiction Books of 2024 (So Far)
The Best Nonfiction Books of 2024 (So Far)
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for April 6, 2024
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for April 6, 2024
Fourth Wing Amazon TV Series: What We Know (Release Date,
Fourth Wing Amazon TV Series: What We Know (Release Date,