Books

Books to Read for Fans of James Dashner


master mentalism tricks

17 Nov 2022

Books to Read for Fans of James Dashner

These new fantasy and science fiction books are sure to pull you in until the very last page! Check out our book picks for fans of James Dashner’s Maze Runner series!

B0B354RSXW cover image

An Ocean of Others (Dance of the Sibling Suns Book 1)

by Joshua Scott Edwards

Release Date: September 6, 2022

The first book of the debut, genre-bending Dance of the Sibling Suns trilogy, An Ocean of Others is a dark fantasy adventure with the spirit of a D&D campaign, full of conspiracy, monsters, magic, plague, and pulse-pounding action scenes. Join Grim and the Sixty-Fourth Hand as they uncover the secrets threatening the Bright Empire and beyond.

Buy on Amazon B0B4QZN3HF cover image

The Conjunction (Hope Gray Series Book 1)

by Taryn East

Release Date: September 21, 2022

Hope swore she’d stop, but tragedy forces her into one last job. Can she save her family from a mad-scientist hell-bent on city-wide domination?

Buy on Amazon B0BJ7X4BV1 cover image

Daughters of the Primals (The Progeny Wars Book 4)

by G.Z. Rodriguez & D.J. Vargas

Release Date: October 18, 2022

Therion, the Son of Destruction, is dead. Without the offspring of Diablos, the Nephilim hordes have gone dormant and Angelica and the Daughters of the Watchers have had three years of blissful living. Their careers have advanced. Their relationships have blossomed. Everything is coming up aces for the women. Until the status quo is unexpectedly upended by a new threat.

Buy on Amazon B0BK2TQB6J cover image

Escape From the Fringe (Central Worlds Book 1)

by Riley Collins

Release Date: November 15, 2022

Dai has finished school but doesn’t know what she wants to do with her life. Tak is on the run but doesn’t know who he’s running from. When the station they’re on, the Triple-Deuce, comes under attack they will need to escape the Fringe and travel to the Central Worlds to find answers.

Buy on Amazon B0B5YKY28J cover image

Parallax (Redshift Runners Book 1)

by Tony Peak

Release Date: November 8, 2022

There is fortune to be made across the stars. If it doesn’t kill him first. When Deadeye, a hotshot space jockey, is captured by pirates, he decides to join the motley group called the Redshift Runners. Maybe they can help him get rich…

Buy on Amazon B0BJJFVCPD cover image

Paths of Power (Initialization Book 2)

by Sean Barber

Release Date: October 24, 2022

Stage 2 of Initialization has begun. One week since System Initialization started and over 70% of the worlds population have been slain, groups of survivors are coming together and trying to rebuild civilization. Unfortunately, with Stage 2 of Initialization, this will prove to be a daunting task.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Find Out Which Handmaid’s Tale Star Is Headed to Law
Uncle Jonny: 5 Things To Know About Beyonce’s Gay Uncle
Mary J. Blige Rocks High-Slit Sequin Dress & Thigh-High Boots
‘Jersey Shore’ Cast Sends Ronnie Well Wishes As He Works
Want to see a new movie for a pound?
ComingSoon Podcast Episode 3: DC Universe, Rahul Kohli Interview
The Whale review – A worthy comeback for King Brendan
EO review – Packed with emotional and political punch
‘FBI,’ ‘International’ & ‘Most Wanted’ Set Global Crossover Event for
‘Love Is Blind: After the Altar’ Season 3 Trailer Promises
Tubi & Roku Sign License Deal With Warner Bros
No Preview
Error Loading Site
Sam Smith and Lil Baby Announced as SNL Musical Guests
Vance Joy, Keith Urban Lead Rolling Stone Australia Awards Nominations
Screaming Trees Bassist Van Conner Dies at 55
Melinda Dillon, star of A Christmas Story and Close Encounters
Dorian Who Noor Collection Tells a Powerful Story + More
From J Lo to Bella Hadid, These Are the Jeans
The 17 Most Comfortable Work Shoes For Every Day
Kim Kardashian Buys Princess Diana’s Iconic Pendant at an Auction
The Boogeyman de Stephen King llega llega a los cines
J. Horton’s horror film, Craving coming Spring 2023 from Indie
No Preview
‘We Have a Ghost’ Trailer Brings Back Haunting ‘Frighteners’ Vibes
LEGIONES (2023)
The Best Books From 2020-2022 That Show It Wasn’t All
This Gripping Sequel Promises Twists, Turns and a Killer Plot
New Science Fiction and Fantasy Books
“About as Romantic as a Pair of Handcuffs”: 8+ Neo-Noir