Books

Books to Read if You Like Adriana Locke


master mentalism tricks

12 Jan 2023

Books to Read if You Like Adriana Locke

These contemporary romance books will have you swooning and begging for more! From romantic comedies, to suspense, and everything in between. Check out these must-read romances for fans of Adriana Locke.

B09PGWXQJD cover image

Landon (The K9 Files Book 18)

by Dale Mayer

Release Date: November 29, 2022

Landon, after a tough couple of years helping his navy buddy live out his last years, needed a break. Tracking a war dog named Chica to make sure it was okay sounded perfect. But finding a dog that had been part of a large shipment heading to a rescue across the Canadian border but had gone missing on the last stop before the border – well that was going to be a challenge.

Buy on Amazon B0B5CGJPVH cover image

Billionaire Grump

by Misha Bell

Release Date: January 10, 2023

A hilariously disastrous elevator ride pushes them together. Will their insecurities tear them apart?

Buy on Amazon B0BPNQKX82 cover image

Found in the Lost (The Leonidas Corporation Book 1)

by Tarina Deaton

Release Date: January 10, 2023

Romancing the Stone meets Indiana Jones. Crypto archeologist Kinley Dunn and former SEAL Shane Ivers race to find a lost Mayan city, but there’s more at stake than priceless treasure and Kinley and Shane could lose more than they bargained for. Because someone wants the secret Kinley holds and will do anything to get it.

Buy on Amazon B0BJK9Q6W8 cover image

Dirty Little Midlife (fake) Date

by Lilian Monroe

Release Date: January 2, 2023

Single mom Mia has a problem. Her new landlord Des just raised her rent, and even in her dreams, Mia wouldn’t be able to afford it. Not that she’d want to dream of Des. Ever. To make matters worse, Des is big, grumpy, and apparently his heart is made of granite. He’s not willing to meet Mia in any sort of middle. Suffice it to say, Mia’s forties aren’t off to a good start. Until. A blind date turns to disaster, because that funny, charming guy she’s been talking to? Yeah. That’s Des. And he has a proposition for her…

Buy on Amazon B0BG18H2NL cover image

The RSVP

by Lauren Blakely

Release Date: January 4, 2023

For the last year, I’ve wanted someone I can’t have. The man my father built his latest multimillion dollar business with.
He’s a decade older than I am, and he’s entirely forbidden. The fact that he’s never given me a second glance only makes me long for him more. But the other night, across the room at a gala, everything changed. His broody gaze lingered on me and grew darker.
So I’m officially done being the good girl. Tomorrow I turn 21. As a gift to myself, I plan to seduce my father’s business partner. Happy birthday to me.

Buy on Amazon B0BRQWG6T7 cover image

Sapphire Scars (Uvarov Bratva Book 1)

by Nicole Fox

Release Date: January 4, 2023

He’s my ex’s brother. A terrifying mob boss with a past too dark to share. And when he finds out I’m pregnant, he becomes something else, too: The husband I never asked for…

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Leslie Jordan’s Cause of Death Revealed
Her Stabler! Christopher Meloni and Sherman Meloni’s Relationship Timeline
Tom Brady Lost 15 LBs During Rough NFL Season –
Aiden Fucci Accused Of Threatening & Extorting Inmates While Awaiting
‘House of the Dragon’ Wins Best TV Series at Golden
Knock at the Cabin review – bracing holiday horror
Agatha: Coven of Chaos Set Photo Shows MCU Series in
Alice Diop: ‘A fictional space could reveal my point of
Mayor of Kingstown Season 2 Episode 3 Review: Five at
Hulu Orders ‘King of the Hill’ Reboot With Original Cast
‘La Brea’ Scores Early Season 3 Renewal at NBC
11 Shows Canceled After Filming Started or Completed — Which
Fall Out Boy’s Joe Trohman Issues Statement on Taking Break
Ranking Every Korn Album From Worst to Best
Kid Listening to Metallica Just Wants Mom to Leave Her
9-year-old girl shreds through 22 Tool songs in massive guitar
Building the Church of Kendra Scott
(G)I-DLE on the Meaning of ‘I Love,’ Their World Tour,
Chopard Moves Its NYC Flagship to Fifth Avenue
Uniformed Is About to Be Your New Everyday Uniform
Film Review: The Doom Generation (1995) v2
No Preview
‘The Outwaters’ Trailer is On a Mission to Make You
HOLY SPIDER
No Preview
‘The Barn Part II’ Receives A Blu-Ray Release
Interview with T.W. Pearce, Author of Forbitten Fae
Mother Shares Harrowing First-Hand Account of Child-Carrying Ordeal
Interview with Measha Stone, Author of Ravaged Innocence
Interview with John Etterlee, Author of Blood Red