Books

Books To Read If You Like E


master mentalism tricks

11 Aug 2022

Books To Read If You Like E. L. James

If you’re looking for a new dark and sexy romance book to read this weekend then look no further! This roundup of books by authors like Lucian Bane, Maggie Carpenter, and Jessa Kane will leave you begging for more. Check out our favorite new Romance releases.

B0B3FBT4C2 cover image

Butterfly and Atlas (Royal Bastards MC, Newark, NJ Chapter Book 1)

by Lucian Bane

Release Date: July 25, 2022

A Nomad Biker with multiple personalities must protect a woman from deadly gangs, but when his personalities fall for her, he becomes the greatest threat.

Buy on Amazon B0B77HS65F cover image

Cherry on Top

by Irene Lawless

Release Date: July 26, 2022

When tragedy strikes, a huge responsibility lands on Chloe Darling’s shoulders. But she moves forward, putting her family first. When a handsome stranger arrives at her family orchard on Flathead Lake, Montana, Chloe takes comfort in his strength. The moment Zach Hunter spots Chloe, his new mission is to make her his own.

Buy on Amazon B0B85XZM28 cover image

Rough Rancher

by Maggie Carpenter

Release Date: July 29, 2022

They met when they were kids. Callum was a bad boy from the inner city working at her uncle’s horse farm. Kelly was a cute girl from the suburbs there to enjoy the summer. The chemistry crackled, they made a date, but it never happened. Now she’s about to inherit the property, and he’s the tough, take-charge, muscled manager…

Buy on Amazon B09Z31SYMD cover image

Chosen By A Sinner

by Michelle Heard

Release Date: August 8, 2022

From USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Michelle Heard, comes a new standalone, full-length Italian Mafia Romance novel. My family rules the world, and I always get everything my heart desires. Well, almost everything. Okay, so there’s one thing I can’t have. Luca Cotroni. Rude, arrogant, and demanding as hell, he’s the man I lust after and despise more than anything.

Buy on Amazon B0B8JZLQNS cover image

Given to the Mercenaries

by Krista Wolf

Release Date: August 2, 2022

I was willing to give anything and everything to find my brother. But these three ex-special forces soldiers wanted only one thing from me. And it wasn’t money.

Buy on Amazon B0B88NGHJS cover image

Property of Pops

by Jessa Kane

Release Date: July 31, 2022

Coco has never been on vacation, but she certainly didn’t expect to fall in love on her very first one. Even more unexpected? The man who catches her eye, her heart and her… bikini regions… is her best friend’s grandfather.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Which “Stranger Things” Character Are You?
Leonardo DiCaprio & Gigi Hadid Both Pictured In Milan Amid
People Are Dragging Martha Stewart For Calling This Fish Stew
Chicago Med’s Marlyne Barrett Shares Uterine, Ovarian Cancer Diagnosis
Why ‘Lord of the Rings’ Is So Much Better Than
Winston Duke Teases M’Baku’s Role in Black Panther: Wakanda Forever
Blonde review – Ana de Armas is radiant in chaotic
‘She-Hulk’ Finally Explains Abomination’s ‘Shang-Chi’ Cameo
‘Reindeer in Here’: CBS Sets New Animated Holiday Special (PHOTO)
Family Guy Executives Give Us Exclusive Scoop On The New
‘Floor Is Lava’ First Look: Everything Is Hotter in Season
The Crown Season 5 Sets November Premiere at Netflix
John Carpenter Announces Halloween Ends Soundtrack, Shares New Song
AEG Presents to Operate New Raleigh Concert Venue in Downtown
Will Smith’s Top 10 Performances
Kanye West Talks Social Media in ‘Good Morning America’ Interview
Andrew Szewczyk Finds Inspiration in Video Games
Why Joseph Altuzarra Launched an NFT Collection During Fashion Week
The Top 6 Spring Runway Trends, From Bra Tops to
Tom Ford Drops Noir Extreme Parfum
Bodies Bodies Bodies (2022)
‘Blow Out’ is Essential De Palma [Criterion 4K Review]
No Preview
‘Slash/Back’ Trailer is Filled With Kids Fighting Lovecraftian Body Horrors
No Preview
Some Confused Fans Not Sure Where to Watch ‘Chucky’ Season
Who Are The Groups Banning Books Near You?: Book Censorship
WOLF HALL Author Hilary Mantel Dies at 70
Break Out the Crayons for an Activity Book That Educates
10 Dark Academia Reads to Obsess Over this Autumn