Books

Books To Read If You Like The Flight Attendant


master mentalism tricks

04 Aug 2022

Books To Read If You Like The Flight Attendant

The Flight Attendant is a mystery thriller television series featuring Kaley Cuoco that’s based on the novel of the same name by author Chris Bohjalia. If you’ve already binged the second season and are looking for even more mystery, thriller, and suspense, then these authors have the perfect new releases for you!

B09NT1Z3FY cover image

Dark Tide (Fin Fleming Sea Adventure Thrillers Book 3)

by Sharon Ward

Release Date: May 26, 2022

Fin Fleming, chief underwater photographer at famed oceanography institute RIO, discovers her friends Gus and Theresa are missing, and it doesn’t take long for the kidnapper to contact her with demands. Plus there’s a killer shark in the area and someone is stealing dive tanks from RIO’s scuba shack. And it all falls to Fin to manage.

Buy on Amazon B09JNWGPCM cover image

The Lies I Told

by Mary Burton

Release Date: August 2, 2022

For a woman obsessed and a killer in her shadow, remembering the past becomes a mind game in a novel of psychological suspense by New York Times bestselling author Mary Burton.

Buy on Amazon B09KXFW5R4 cover image

On Java Road

by Lawrence Osborne

Release Date: August 2, 2022

A veteran journalist in Hong Kong is caught in a shadowy web of truth and betrayal as he investigates the disappearance of a student protester in this menacing, atmospheric novel written with “shades of Graham Greene and Patricia Highsmith” (Sunday Times) from the celebrated author of The Forgiven—now a major motion picture starring Jessica Chastain and Ralph Fiennes.

Buy on Amazon B09KXCL16T cover image

A Simple Choice

by David Pepper

Release Date: August 2, 2022

A propulsive political thriller featuring two outsiders caught up in a stunning conspiracy, filled with details and twists that only a true political insider could write.

Buy on Amazon B09JPKYJZH cover image

The Last to Vanish

by Megan Miranda

Release Date: July 26, 2022

Megan Miranda brings her best writing to The Last to Vanish, a riveting thriller filled with taut suspense and shocking twists that will keep you guessing until the very end.

Buy on Amazon B09L8228MR cover image

I Told You This Would Happen

by Elaine Murphy

Release Date: July 12, 2022

Four months after losing her sister, Becca—a serial killer unknown to everyone else in their town—Carrie Lawrence is finally free of her manipulative clutches. From now on, she’s keeping her hands clean, no more hiding dead bodies in the middle of the night, no more lies. She’s never been happier. Then she attends a meeting of the Brampton Kill Seekers, a group of amateur local sleuths, and learns that a recent victim left behind a note that incriminates her in their disappearance. All of a sudden, the quiet, law-abiding life she’s been planning starts to unravel.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Which “Stranger Things” Character Are You?
Leonardo DiCaprio & Gigi Hadid Both Pictured In Milan Amid
People Are Dragging Martha Stewart For Calling This Fish Stew
Chicago Med’s Marlyne Barrett Shares Uterine, Ovarian Cancer Diagnosis
Why ‘Lord of the Rings’ Is So Much Better Than
Winston Duke Teases M’Baku’s Role in Black Panther: Wakanda Forever
Blonde review – Ana de Armas is radiant in chaotic
‘She-Hulk’ Finally Explains Abomination’s ‘Shang-Chi’ Cameo
‘Reindeer in Here’: CBS Sets New Animated Holiday Special (PHOTO)
Family Guy Executives Give Us Exclusive Scoop On The New
‘Floor Is Lava’ First Look: Everything Is Hotter in Season
The Crown Season 5 Sets November Premiere at Netflix
John Carpenter Announces Halloween Ends Soundtrack, Shares New Song
AEG Presents to Operate New Raleigh Concert Venue in Downtown
Will Smith’s Top 10 Performances
Kanye West Talks Social Media in ‘Good Morning America’ Interview
Andrew Szewczyk Finds Inspiration in Video Games
Why Joseph Altuzarra Launched an NFT Collection During Fashion Week
The Top 6 Spring Runway Trends, From Bra Tops to
Tom Ford Drops Noir Extreme Parfum
Bodies Bodies Bodies (2022)
‘Blow Out’ is Essential De Palma [Criterion 4K Review]
No Preview
‘Slash/Back’ Trailer is Filled With Kids Fighting Lovecraftian Body Horrors
No Preview
Some Confused Fans Not Sure Where to Watch ‘Chucky’ Season
Who Are The Groups Banning Books Near You?: Book Censorship
WOLF HALL Author Hilary Mantel Dies at 70
Break Out the Crayons for an Activity Book That Educates
10 Dark Academia Reads to Obsess Over this Autumn