Books

Books to Read if You Love Chilling Adventures of Sabrina


master mentalism tricks

09 Mar 2023

Books to Read if You Love Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

If you love the dark and atmospheric story in Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and are looking for books containing magic, mystery, or mayhem as the show does, look no further! These new young adult releases by Sarboni Banerjee, Dominique Richardson, Caleb Birch, Lizz Huerta, Melissa de la Cruz, V. E. Schwab, and Morgan Rice are just for you. Happy reading!

B0BLT5HMW8 cover image

Red as Blood (Everbeach Book 1)

by Sorboni Banerjee & Dominique Richardson

Release Date: February 28, 2023

Riverdale meets fairy tale in this edgy, seductive twist on the age-old stories you think you know. When Penny Zale vanishes from the psychiatric hospital where she’s being held against her will, only her chopped-off braid and cryptic letters remain. If her friends have any chance of finding her, they must enter a world where money and power mean everything, and life is expendable.

Buy on Amazon B0BW4QYK3P cover image

Peril and Splendor: The Journey to Yragos

by Caleb Birch

Release Date: February 16, 2023

Join the legendary warrior, Ramsay, and his team of warriors and wizards on their mission to defeat the alpha dragon. This is an action-packed fantasy set in a magical world similar to what is commonly seen in online role playing games. The journey will be perilous but the reward will be worth it.

Buy on Amazon B08MD1J4LV cover image

The Lost Dreamer (The Lost Dreamer Duology Book 1)

by Lizz Huerta

Release Date: March 1, 2022

A lush, immersive debut fantasy about a group of women whose way of life is threatened by a new king; a fierce celebration of community, sisterhood, and finding our power.

Buy on Amazon B09SDYD5H1 cover image

The Headmaster’s List

by Melissa de la Cruz

Release Date: February 28, 2023

One of Us Is Lying meets Gossip Girl in The Headmaster’s List, an edge-of-your-seat YA thriller about a fatal car crash and the dangerous lengths one teen will go to uncover the truth about what really happened.

Buy on Amazon B09689S4WN cover image

Gallant

by V. E. Schwab

Release Date: March 1, 2022

#1 New York Times–bestselling author V. E. Schwab weaves a dark and original tale about the place where the world meets its shadow, and the young woman beckoned by both sides. The Secret Garden meets Crimson Peak in this stand-alone novel perfect for readers of Holly Black and Neil Gaiman.

Buy on Amazon B0BS79SCD8 cover image

Wish (Book One)

by Morgan Rice

Release Date: February 14, 2023

In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. But when she finds herself having a crush on a mysterious boy, Taylor realizes he is not what he seems—and that her own destiny may be far greater than she imagined.

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
MaryAnne Piccolo Guests On “If These Walls Could Talk” With Hosts Wendy Stuart and Tym Moss Wednesday, May 8th, 2024
Ryan Reynolds’ Latest Prank Involves the Titanic and That Steamy
Bachelor Nation’s Chris Conran and Alana Milne Are Engaged
Christine Quinn’s Husband Christian Files for a Restraining Order Against
Movie Review: ‘The First Omen’
Julia Garner to Play ‘The Fantastic Four’s Silver Surfer
Craig Gillespie in Talks to Direct ‘Supergirl’ for DC
Narco Wars Season 2 Streaming: Watch & Stream Online Via
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents  “CARS” On Tuesday April 16th, 2024, 7 PM PT on Twitch
‘FBI’ Scores Major Renewal, ‘International’ & ‘Most Wanted’ Also Returning
9-1-1 Season 7 Episode 3 Review: Capsized
That Jon Snow-Centered ‘Game of Thrones’ Show Is a No-Go
Rocky Kramer’s Rock & Roll Tuesdays Presents  “CARS” On Tuesday April 16th, 2024, 7 PM PT on Twitch
NxWorries Announce New Album Why Lawd?, Share New Song “86Sentra”
Adele Sets Rescheduled Las Vegas Dates for the Fall
Judas Priest Just Did Something No Other Metal Band Has
I Live in NYC but Visit Miami and L
Sabrina Carpenter Just Wore a Sheer Dress From the 1997
Embrace Your Cowboy Carter Era With Our Favorite Pairs of
NGL, This $58 Madewell Belt Is Maybe My Best Buy
Jennifer Tilly Talks Those ‘Chucky’ Season 3 Shocks and Surprises
NECA Unveils Screen-Accurate Life-Sized M3GAN Doll for Pre-Order
‘Them: The Scare’ Trailer Reveals Foster Home Horrors on Prime
‘Mothers’ Instinct’ Exclusive: Get Into The Minds of Jessica Chastain
No Preview
The Housemaid’s Secret: Ending & Explanations
The Best Nonfiction Books of 2024 (So Far)
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for April 6, 2024
Fourth Wing Amazon TV Series: What We Know (Release Date,