Books

Books to Read if You Like Harlan Coben


master mentalism tricks

20 Oct 2022

Books to Read if You Like Harlan Coben

Harlan Coben is best known by international readers, and Netflix subscribers alike, for his superb mystery, thriller, and suspense plots. If you are looking for a chilling mystery or a thrilling suspense novel to keep you on your toes, we’ve curated a list of the best new releases for fans of Harlan Coben. Enjoy!

B0BFCTVLXH cover image

Tony Valenti Thrillers Box Set (Books 1-3)

by Neil Turner

Release Date: September 14, 2022

Find out why all five Tony Valenti novels are on Amazon’s Best Seller list for conspiracy thrillers, and why reviewers and thousands of readers alike are so excited about the acclaimed series. Read books 1 – 3, conveniently bundled together at significant savings from their regular prices — and October prices go lower still!

Buy on Amazon B0BHC4BFMR cover image

The Girl in the Mist (Emma Griffin® FBI Mystery Retro – Limited Series Book 1)

by A.J. Rivers

Release Date: October 17, 2022

After a night of a scary movie marathon, a cold thick fog rolls over Sherwood, bringing with it the promise of fall. And when FBI Agent Emma Griffin wakes up the next morning, she can’t help but shake the feeling that something is off. There are rumblings through Sherwood. A camp with a sinister past has reopened. There are many different stories about what happened at Camp Hollow twenty years ago, but Emma soon learns the truth is worse than anything told around a campfire. Thirteen bodies then, fifteen now. And one that can’t be found…

Buy on Amazon B0BB69SP7H cover image

Double Jeopardy (Mike Daley/Rosie Fernandez Legal Thriller Book 14)

by Sheldon Siegel

Release Date: October 12, 2022

An intricate plot, engaging characters, powerful suspense, and a touch of humor are Sheldon Siegel’s hallmarks. In DOUBLE JEOPARDY, the fourteenth installment of his New York Times bestselling series, readers will discover once again why Mike Daley and Rosie Fernandez are two of the most compelling characters in contemporary crime fiction.

Buy on Amazon B0B26KY4XY cover image

Undone (A Cora Shields Suspense Thriller Book 1)

by Blake Pierce

Release Date: October 11, 2022

In this action-packed mystery thriller by #1 bestselling author Blake Pierce, Cora Shields, 30, former Navy Seal turned FBI Special Agent, will stop at nothing to catch a killer— but she is stunned, after bending one rule too many, to find herself fired. When a former military friend needs her to help find her missing daughter, Cora must work outside the law, hunting down diabolical killers on her own—even if it means vigilante justice.

Buy on Amazon B08LFTRTNX cover image

The Maze (John Corey Book 8)

by Nelson DeMille

Release Date: October 11, 2022

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nelson DeMille returns with a blistering thriller featuring his most popular series character, former NYPD homicide detective John Corey, called out of retirement to investigate a string of grisly murders much too close to home.

Buy on Amazon B0BGQJ6NNY cover image

The Unlucky Girl (Blake Wilder FBI Mystery Thriller Book 14)

by Elle Gray

Release Date: October 9, 2022

In Las Vegas the booze is always flowing, and sinful indulgence is endless. If you’re lucky, a hangover is the only thing you’re left with. But for two unlucky girls the outcome of a simple mix up turns into a case of kidnapping, extortion, and fatal consequences…

Buy on Amazon

Related

selena



Read The Full Article Here


trick photography
Artem Chigvintsev Celebrates ‘Beautiful’ Wife Nikki Bella on Her Birthday
Proof Love Is Blind’s Amber Pike and Matt Barnett Are
Prince Harry & Meghan Markle’s Netflix Docuseries Is Coming SOON!
This Sunset Lamp Will Impress Even The Pickiest Teenager On
Danish Scum! Welcome to Lars von Trier’s The Kingdom
Daniel Radcliffe Responds to Rumor He’s Playing Wolverine
How Do I Watch the Weird Al Movie?
Memory and grief are at the heart of this year’s
Holland Roden and Tyler Hynes Preview Time for Him to
La Brea Season 2 Midseason Report Card: Best Episode, Most
Days of Our Lives Review for the Week of 11-21-22:
Irene Cara, ‘Fame’ and ‘Flashdance
Louis Tomlinson’s ‘Faith in the Future’ Debuts at No
17 Rock + Metal Bands Who Have Never Had a
After ‘Embracing the Darkness’ & Confronting K-Pop Concerns, VERIVERY See
Dark Below Lament Our Divisive World With New Track “Hate Being Human”
This Is How Fashion Experts Look After Their Cashmere Jumpers
16 of Our Favorite New Coats This Year
Hailey Bieber Wears a Low-Rise Micro Mini to Celebrate Her
I Just Tried On So Many Chic Whistles Pieces—Here’s What
If You Love Found Footage, You Need To Check Out
‘Found Footage 3D’ Both Honors and Pokes Fun At The
‘The Walking Dead: Dead City’ Teases Negan and Maggie’s Corpse-Filled
‘Candy Land’: A Disturbing, Horny, And Unmissable New Holiday Horror
New Romance Books to Read if You Love Josie Silver
New Science Fiction and Fantasy Books to Be Thankful For
Why Book Blogs Still Matter In an Age of BookTok
5 Inspiring Books to Improve Relationships with Yourself, Others and